Reed Smith

OnCourse

Guiding your path to legal knowledge

aircraft boneyard

Lockdown deals – Lessons learned from aviation deals during COVID

Location Name:

Webinar

Session One Date/Time:

17 June 2021, 5:00 – 5:45pm SGT / 10:00 – 10:45am BST

Session Two Date/Time:

17 June 2021, 2:00 – 2:45pm BST / 9:00 – 9:45am ET

Join our partners and associates as they discuss some of the practical issues of doing aviation deals during the pandemic, and some tips and tricks on how to keep your deals moving. We also consider some of the developments which will likely end up becoming the new normal as the pandemic has pushed the virtual deal environment to the fore.

Our team will consider:

  • Execution of documents and originals

  • Managing your transaction

  • Dealing with travel and movement restrictions

  • Considerations for your documents and drafting

Christopher Jackson

Partner, London

Simon Spells

Partner, Singapore

Jennifer Ince

Senior Associate, Singapore

Ashleigh Standen

Associate, London

Adam Longney

Partner, London

Ethan Tan

Counsel, Singapore

Spiros Zavitsas

Senior Associate, London